Freight Reach Services Company
Freight Forwarding and Logistics services

Total Freight and Logistics Company for Africa, Dubai UAE, Middle East and Europe

United Arab Emirates
 
Freight Reach Services LLC (Dubai Headquarters) Freight Reach Services LLC - (MamzarWarehouse)
Office # 503 Sheikha Maryam Buildling P-114, PO Box 23169, Baniyas Square Deira Dubai, UAE
Warehouse No. 7, Near Al Hamriyah Port P.O. Box 23169 Al Mamzar, Dubai UAE
Tel: +971 4 357 5444 / +971 4 228 2022 Tel: +971-4-3575444 / Fax: +971-4-3575554
Contacts :  
Subin George-Managing Director Mob: +971559331994
Vincent Brank, Group Sales Director Mob: +971558992800
Vineet Bulchandani-General Manager (sales) Mob: +971555056870
Email : subin.george@freightreach.com
  vincent.brank@freightreach.com
  vineet@freightreach.com
   
   
Freight Reach Services LLC (Jebel Ali Warehouse)
Warehouse No. NC-05 (Blue Shed)
Near 8th Round about Next to Fab Tech Int'l
PO BOX 23169 Jebel Ali, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +9714 8870720 / Fax: +9714 8870721
Contact: Mr. Prema Rajan
Mob: +971 55 8992797 - prem.rajan@freighreach.com
Contact: Vineet Bulchandani-General Manager (sales)
Mob: +971555056870 - vineet@freightreach.com
 
Contacts : Harish Suresh
Mob: +971 55 8992791
Email : harishsuresh@freightreach.com
Contacts : Benjamin Katungo
Mob: +971 55 7325330
Email : katu@freightreach.com
Contacts : Andrew Nshamba
Mob: +971 52 9185505
Email : andrew@freightreach.com
Contacts : Emmanuel Muhwezi
Mob: +971557906264
Email : emmanuel.muhwezi@freightreach.com
   
   
   
 
AFRICA
 
KENYA UGANDA
Freight Reach Services Limited - Nairobi Freight Reach Services Limited - Kampala
Dul Dul Complex W/H 29, Mombasa Road, PO Box No: 26728-0054, Plot No. 17/19Diamond Trust Building DTB 6th floor Suite 6A
Nairobi, Kenya PO Box 6619, Kampala, Uganda
Tel: +254 20 2650301 / 02 / Fax: +254 20 2650303 Tel: +256 41 4252237
Contact : Denny Varghese, Regional Director - East Africa Contact : Michael Menezer, Operations Manager
Mobile : +254 736776679 Mobile : +256 776480179
Email : dennyvarghese@freightreach.com Email : menezer.michael@freightreach.com
Contact : Sylvester Mutie, Operations In-Charge Contact : Mr. Swamy M.-Commercial Director
Mobile : +254 721870453 Mobile : +256 755454961
Email : sylvester.m@freightreach.com Email : swamy.m@freightreach.com
 
RWANDA
Freight Reach Services Limited - Mombasa Freight Reach Services Ltd. - Kigali
4th Floor, Olemonana House, PO Box 99909-80107, P.O. Box 4519
Moi Ave., Mombasa, Kenya Kigali City Market, 2nd Floor
Tel : +254 202650275 / Fax +254 20 2650276 Room No. F2/33, Kigali, Rwanda
Contact : Denny Varghese, Regional Director-East Africa Contacts : Mr. Swamy M.-Commercial Director
Mobile : + 254 736776679 Mobile : +250 738000161
Email : dennyvarghese@freightreach.com E-mail : swamy.m@freightreach.com
Contact : Sylvester Mutie, Branch In-Charge Mr. Issac Rutega
Mobile : +254 721870453 Mobile : +250 788359949 / +250 789000161
Email : sylvester.m@freightreach.com E-mail : issac.rutega@freightreach.com
   
TANZANIA BURUNDI
Freight Reach Services (T) Limited - Dar es Salaam Freight Reach Services LTD
1st Floor, Haidery Plaza, Suite No. 10, Upanga/Kisutu Street, PO C/o ADETRACO
Box 21925, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania. Avenue de La Tanzania Q. Industrial Rohero
Tel : +255 222126644 Bujumbura Burundi
Contact : Denny Varghese, Regional Director-East Africa Contact : Mr. Mbakuye Aime
Mobile : + 254 736776679 Mobile : +257 78827774
Email : dennyvarghese@freightreach.com Email : a.mbakuye@yahoo.fr
Contact : Farida Hussein- Operations Contacts: Mr. Swamy M.-Commercial Director
Mobile : +255 716308449 Mobile: +250 738000161
Email : operations.dar@freightreach.com E-mail : swamy.m@freightreach.com
   
ZAMBIA DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF CONGO
Freight Reach Services - Lusaka Freight Reach Services - Kinshasa
49 Obote Road Madras Lusaka Zambia Harmoine Bldg No. 19, Commerce Street
  (Corner of Commerce ET Lokele street)
Mob: +260 977 683272 3rd floor local 2, Kinshasa, Municipality of Gombe
  Democratic Republic of Congo
  Tel : +243 821228333
  Contact : Charles Katembo (Operations/Finance)
Freight Reach Services-Kitwe Mob : +243 998326163
Kitwe Main Post Office Email : charles.k@freightreach.com
Room 109, 1st floor, Kitwe, Zambia Contact : Denny Varghese, Regional (Director-East Africa)
Tel :+260 212224098 Mobile: +254736776679
Contact : Mr. Vinay Kumar Email : dennyvarghese@freightreach.com
Mobile :+260 955912345  
   
Contact: Ms. Anna Shupe  
Tel : +260 977683272  
Email : vinay.kumar@freightreach.com
  anna@freightreach.com
 
   
   
We also accept cargo to Angola, Burundi, Ghana, Mozambique and other parts of Africa
 
CHINA
   
GUANGZHOU Prime Contact : Ms. Joyce Xu
FRS Logistics Limited Mobile : + 8615918687676
01401 24th flr SouthWing, Guangzhou Email : joyce.xu@frslogistics.com
World Trade Center Opp. Garden Hotel Secondary Contact : Mr. Joe Joseph
Yuexiu District Guangzhou Mobile : +86 13902409516
Guangdong Province PR China Emai : vjjoseph@frslogistics.com
Tel: + 862087769381  
Fax : +862037615086 Sales & Customer Service
  Customer Service : Ms Stefic Shen
  Mob : + 8615013179862
  Email : stefic.shen@frslogistics.com
 
 
THAILAND
   
BANGKOK  
Freight Reach Services Bangkok  
C/o Global Link Freight & Logistics Ltd  
36/9 Soi Somprasong 2, Petchburi Soi  
13 Phayathai, Ratchatevi  
Bangkok 10400, Thailand  
Tel : + 66 2 6534708-9  
Contact : Sandeep Shekhar (Bangkok) Fax : + 66 2 6534702  
Mobile: + 66 84 9285177 / +66 2 6534703  
Emai : sandeep.shekhar@globallinkfreight.com  
   
 
 
About Us Services Request a Quote Global Network Downloads Contact Us Sitemap    
Copyright © 2011 Freight Reach Services LLC. All rights reserved.  |  Site designed by kitedubai.com